Get in touch with us

Reach out to us and take the first step towards your brighter financial future.

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule may be subject to change.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve (all Branches close at 2pm)
Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve (all Branches close at 2pm)

WORKING TOGETHER FOR A BRIGHTER FUTURE.

EARN MORE WITH KASASA REWARDS

FREE, REWARDING CHECKING

Solar Loan Promotion

NEW LOANS AVAILABLE FOR AS LOW AS 2.49% APR*

HOCU Rising Star Scholarship Program

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS

With over 30,000 surcharge-free CO-OP network ATMs across Hawaii and nationwide, HOCU makes accessing your money easier for you. Call us at 777-JOIN to learn more!